http://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/anthonyrossetti/31107747028/tumblr_lgbx9thL9u1qgi4ur?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

huskyway:

pokemonmasterkimba:

tea-for-one-:

the-sixteenth-chapel:

theblackship:

Ke$ha’s real voice

Living proof that Hollywood kills talent.

I wanna listen to this all day err day

always reblog.

I make my friends listen to this and try to guess who it is. Let’s just say I’ve blown a few minds. Her voice is beautiful and it makes me sad she doesn’t use it to its full potential but dammit her other songs are still catchy as fuck.

I have this on my iPod…I listen to this all the time.

Leave a Reply

